Note - The Deluged Civilization of the Caucasus Isthmus was published in three parts as separate volumes, with the latter two volumes out of sequence: 
Chapters 1-6 were published in 1923.
Chapter 11 was published in 1927.
Chapters 7-10 were published in 1933, posthumously, by Fessenden's son Reginald Kennelly Fessenden.
Every effort has been made to ensure accurate transcription of the original documents. 



Deluged Civilization, Chapters 1-6

Deluged Civilization, Chapter 11

Deluged Civilization, Chapters 7-10